Skip To Main Content

mobile-right-container

De La Salle High School

trigger-container

mobile-menu

header-nav mobile

mobile-main-nav

landing-nav

BREADCRUMB

Mr. Scott Hirsch teaching Mathematics

Mathematics

Our Mathematics Department strives to build a foundation of basic math skills, as well as nurture problem-solving abilities, stimulate a quest for mastery of challenging concepts, and inspire an appreciation for the inherent beauty of mathematics. We believe that a good understanding of math structure and its applications in our society is integral to a student's ability to thrive in our modern world. To this end, we offer a variety of courses that stimulate growth and encourage diverse pathways within the field. As technology emerges, we continually update our pedagogy and seek to engage our students in meaningful ways that reflect the ever-changing world around them.

green-logo-school

Mathematics Courses

green-logo-school

Mathematics Faculty

Mr. Tim Bedford '03

bedfordt@eamfn.net
925-288-8100 ext. 7001

Mr. Matthew Boyle

boylem@eamfn.net
925-288-8100 ext. 7045

Mr. Marcus Chin '07

chinm@eamfn.net
925-288-8100 ext. 7029

Ms. Danielle Davisson

davissond@eamfn.net
925-288-8100 ext. 7056

Ms. Lillian Dickson

dicksonl@eamfn.net
925-288-8101

Mr. Steve Guthrie

guthries@eamfn.net
925-288-8100 ext. 7018

Mr. Scott Hirsch '82

hirschs@eamfn.net
925-288-8100 ext. 7020

Mrs. Roselle Macariola

macariolar@eamfn.net
925-288-8100 ext. 7035

Mrs. Melissa Marnell

marnellm@eamfn.net
925-288-8100 ext. 7005

Mr. Travis Pacos '11

pacost@eamfn.net
925-288-8100 ext. 7019

Mr. Nick Pelosi '91

pelosin@eamfn.net
925-288-8100 ext. 7069

Dr. Ramona Serrano

serranor@eamfn.net
925-288-8100 ext. 7055